Come Join our Google + Hangout

9 March, 2013

https://plus.google.com/u/0/events/csf1f4prqs0s40o64avo9b9808g

 

MultiColor Squeak

Mon, Mar 11, 1:00 AM EDT – Tue, Mar 12, 1:00 AM EDT
Bert chose the time to be from Monday 6pm in Auckland, New Zealand, to Monday 7 pm in Honolulu, Hawaii. Which is 24 hours 🙂 Here you can see the time around the world: http://tinyurl.com/cumlnbg

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: