ESUG 2006 Innovation Awards Ceremony

6 September, 2006

The awards ceremony for the ESUG 2006 Innovation Awards was held in the main Conference room right before lunch on Wednesday.

This year’s awards saw 9 contestants and 62 voters. The competition was fierce, and the three winners were:

      Plopp, by Impara
      Mondrian, by Tudor Girba and Michael Meyer
      SqSquare, by Kazuki Minamitani, Masashi Umezawa

All the partecipants also received a nice Smalltalk balloon as a gift, and the congratulations of the conference attendants.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: