Election results

12 March, 2009

Göran has announced the election results to the squeak-dev mailing list.

The new members of the leadership team are (in order of votes received):

  1. Andreas Raab
  2. Bert Freudenberg
  3. Craig Latta
  4. Randal L. Schwartz
  5. Ken Causey
  6. Igor Stasenko
  7. Jecel Assumpcao Jr

Detailed results can be found at the election site.

Congratulations to those elected, and commiserations to the other candidates, who were Matthew Fulmer, Edgar J. De Cleene, Brent Pinkney and David Mitchell.

Thanks are due again to Göran for organising another election so effectively.

One Response to “Election results”

  1. Is The Weekly Squeak posting into Twitter?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: